

## Neo Telemedia Limited 中國新電信集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 8167)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Neo Telemedia Limited are set out below.

## **Executive Directors**

Dr. LIE Haiquan (*Chairman*) Mr. CHEUNG Sing Tai (*Deputy Chairman and Chief Executive Officer*)

## **Independent Non-executive Director**

Ms. XI Lina

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

Audit Committee Ms. XI Lina

**Nomination Committee** Mr. CHEUNG Sing Tai Ms. XI Lina

**Remuneration Committee** Mr. CHEUNG Sing Tai Ms. XI Lina

Hong Kong, 2 December 2024